Oct 21, 2017 11 00 AM EDT
This event has now ended:

Bed Bum Bootcamp

Want to workout but don't feel like leaving the house? Well now you can literally roll out of bed & sweat it out @ Bed Bum Bootcamp with King Kellz!

Stay up to date ! Follow us on Twitter

Bed Bum Bootcamp

Bootcamp Specially made for BED BUMS! Want to workout but don't feel like leaving the house? Well now you can literally roll out of bed, keep on your PJs, and sweat it out in the comfort of your home. No equipment necessary. All you need is a little bit of space, 2 pillows, and something to sit on (bed, couch, Chair etc). Join us Saturday, Oct 21st at 11:00am EST, 10am CST & 8am PST. Email KingBodies@gmail.com for more info.
More about the event:
For any information or questions please view our FAQ's and support page

FAQ & Support

Show FAQ